Stevens County Superior Court

215 S. Oak Street, Room 209
Colville, WA  99114
Phone:  (509) 684-7527   Fax: (509) 685-0679

Stevens County Superior Court is part of the tri-county judicial district comprised of Stevens, Ferry and Pend Oreille Counties.  Chapter 65, Section 2, Laws of Washington 1981 established Ferry County, Stevens County and Pend Oreille County as a joint judicial district. The judicial district is served by two Superior Court Judges elected to 4-year terms.  Two Court Commissioners are appointed by the Superior Court Judges.  Stevens County’s Court Commissioners have some of the same powers and duties of the Judges and sit as Judges pro tempore if all parties agree to have their case heard by a Commissioner. 

Hon. Patrick A. Monasmith
Judge, Department 1

Hon. Lech J. Radzimski
Judge, Department 3

Evelyn A. Bell
Superior/Juvenile Court Administrator

Hon. Jessica T. Reeves
Judge, Department 2

Pamela Ray
Deputy Court Administrator